Aruba, Oranjestad

Currency : Aruban florin ( 1 AWG =  0,35 )

Link :

50 cents with coat of arms

Aruba is an unitary state. Its administration consists of the Governor, who represents the Queen of Netherlands, and the Aruban Council of Ministers, headed by a Prime Minister.
The people are represented in the Estates of Aruba. The current Governor of Aruba is Fredis Refunjol, and the current Prime Minister is Nelson O. Oduber. The Aruban florin is the currency of the country.

In french 

Back to The American index   -  Main page

French website of world coins